Minecraft Story Mode Episodes 1-8 -GOG

Minecraft Story Mode Episodes 1-8 -GOG
Minecraft Story Mode Episodes 1-8 -GOG - 5.59 GB
Genre :
Release Date :TBA 2016

Minecraft: Story Mode is a narrative-driven game series developed by Telltale Games in collaboration with Mojang. This episodic game series is set in the world of Minecraft, and features an original story which is driven by player choice -- it's like a playable television show based on your favorite game, where YOU are the star, and your choices and actions decide how the story is told. Minecraft: Story Mode features new characters in an entirely original Minecraft experience, inspired by the Minecraft community and the game that continues to inspire a generation.
Minecraft: Story Mode continues on in a three-set of episodes, the Adventures of the New Order of the Stone, and follows the additional escapades of Jesse and the group as they explore new and unfamiliar worlds beyond their own.
Minecraft: Story Mode -- Episode 8

Alternate Link for Minecraft Story Mode Episodes 1-8 -GOG.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.